Athletics » Coaches & Staff

Coaches & Staff

 
Mike Santiago
Head Football Coach
msantiago@cchs-satx.org

Danny Heep
Head Baseball Coach
dheep@cchs-satx.org

Bruce McConaghy
Head Basketball Coach
bmcconaghy@cchs-satx.org
 
Gary Brimmer
Head Track/Cross Country Coach
gbrimmer@cchs-satx.org
 
Edward Cartee
Head Soccer Coach
ecartee@cchs-satx.org
TBD
Head Golf Coach

Kevin Gallivan
Head Swim Team Coach
kgallivan@cchs-satx.org
 
Rudy Bonilla
Head Tennis Coach
rbonilla@cchs-satx.org