List of 1 members.

L.D Green
Head Football Coach
ldgreen@cchs-satx.org

Mike Gomez
Head Baseball Coach

Bruce McConaghy
Head Basketball Coach
bmcconaghy@cchs-satx.org

Gary Brimmer
Head Track/Cross Country Coach
gbrimmer@cchs-satx.org

Edward Cartee
Head Soccer Coach
ecartee@cchs-satx.org
 
Ruben Vidales
Head Golf Coach
rvidales@cchs-satx.org

Kevin Gallivan
Head Swim Team Coach
kgallivan@cchs-satx.org

Tom Reygadas
Head Tennis Coach
treygadas@cchs-satx.org

Perry Balleza
Head Lacrosse Coach
pballeza@cchs-satx.org
Central Catholic High School is a college preparatory school educating young men, from diverse backgrounds, in the Marianist tradition for success through the development of scholarship, leadership and moral character.

Central Catholic HS

Address: 1403 N. St. Mary’s St.,
San Antonio, TX 78215
Phone: (210) 225-6794
Fax: (210) 227-9353
Email: info@cchs-satx.org
Hours: M-F, 8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.