President
Lisa Costello (Luis Morales ’17)
210-912-8402
mikeandlisacostello@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mark Mahavier (Gavin ’18)
210.608.9912
mark.mahavier@usaa.com

Truck Raffle Chair
Lisa Pastrano
(Joseph ’17 & Matthew ’20)
210-269-9842
pastrano.lisa@att.net

Senior Class Representative
Monica Gonzalez (Troy ’17)
210-663-6768
monica.gonzalez5@yahoo.com

Sophomore Class Representative
TBD

Vice President
Celinda Guerra (Daniel ’18)
210-912-8302
cguerra@flumelaw.net
Secretary
Norma Lopez-Herring (James ’19)
210-771-6110
lopez-herring@swbell.net

CCHS Gala Chair
Christine Palomera
(Thomas ’17 & Joseph ’20)
210-421-0652
chris@palomera5.com

Junior Class Representative
Debra Stepan (Grant ’18)
512-217-0180
debrastepan@verizon.net

Freshman Class Representative
TBD

Committee Chairs

Athletics Representative
Audrey Nava (Matthew ’17)
210-863-8918
audreycnava@gmail.com

JROTC Representative
TBD
Campus Ministry Representative
Eunice Fernandez (Gabriel ’17)
210-884-0354
406elizabeth@gmail.com

Father/Son Chair
William Gonzalez ’86 (Joseph ’19)
210-859-1972
wgonzalez@fedex.com

Band Representative
Juan Tays (Jalen ’18)
210-696-8400
juan.tays@missionpharmacal.com

Academics Representative
TBD

Hospitality/Volunteer Chair
Julie Leal (James ’18)
210-232-8657
jmjleal1996@icloud.com

Mother/Son Chair
Veronica Prado
210-473-8458
veroprado@yahoo.com
Central Catholic High School is a college preparatory school educating young men, from diverse backgrounds, in the Marianist tradition for success through the development of scholarship, leadership and moral character.

Central Catholic HS

Address: 1403 N. St. Mary’s St.,
San Antonio, TX 78215
Phone: (210) 225-6794
Fax: (210) 227-9353
Email: info@cchs-satx.org
Hours: M-F, 8:00 a.m.- 5:00 p.m.